wptouch-zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (285 entries)

en:  <li class="ajax-error">No feed items found to display.</li>
zh:  <li class="ajax-error">没有可显示的feed。</li>

en:  to view this website.
zh: 浏览网站。

en: % Responses
zh: % 评论

en: %sCURL is required%s on your webserver to use Push capabilities in WPtouch.
zh: 若要使用Push功能，您的网站服务器必须%s支持CURL%s。

en: %sCreate a key now%s
zh: %s马上生成Key%s

en: %sFREE Affiliate Program%s
zh: %s免费会员制计划%s

en: %sFlickrRSS%s: Your photos will automatically show on a page with the slug "photos" if you have it. Fully supported.
zh: %sFlickrRSS%s: 支持。

en: %sFollow Us on Twitter%s
zh: %s关注我们的Twitter%s

en: %sGet WPtouch Pro%s
zh: %s获取WPtouch专业版%s

en: %sHome%s
zh: %s主页%s

en: %sJoin our FREE WPtouch Pro Affiliate Program%s
zh: %s免费加入WPtouch专业版会员联盟%s

en: %sLightview Plus%s is not currently supported. Images may not open in a  viewer or separate page.
zh: 暂不支持%sLightview Plus%s

en: %sMake sure you generate a Prowl API key to use here%s otherwise no notifications will be pushed to you.
zh: %s请确保您已经生成一个Prowl API密钥以用于此处的设置%s，否则通知推送功能将无效。

en: %sNextGEN Gallery%s is not currently supported.
zh: 暂不支持%sNextGEN Gallery%s

en: %sPeter's Custom Anti-Spam%s is fully supported.
zh: 支持%sPeter's Custom Anti-Spam%s

en: %sShare This%s is supported, but requires the WPtouch setting "Enable Restrictive Mode" turned on to work properly.
zh: 支持%sShare This%s，前提是您已经开启了限制模式。

en: %sSupported%s
zh: %s支持%s

en: %sUnsupported. Upgrade Required.%s
zh: %s不支持，需要升级版本。%s

en: %sUnverified%s
zh: %s未确认%s

en: %sVisit iTunes to Download Prowl%s
zh: %s从iTunes下载Prowl%s

en: %sVisit the Prowl Website%s
zh: %s访问Prowl官方网站%s

en: %sWP CSS%s is supported, but does	not compress WPtouch's CSS. WPtouch files are pre-optimized for mobile devices already.
zh: 支持%sWP CSS%s，但请勿对WPtouch自带CSS文件进行压缩，因为WPtouch本身已经针对移动设备进行过优化。

en: %sWP Simple Captcha%s is not currently supported.
zh: 暂不支持%sWP Simple Captcha%s。

en: %sWP Spam Free%s is fully supported.
zh: 支持%sWP Spam Free%s

en: %sWarning%s
zh: %s警告%s

en: %sYet another ajax paged comments%s (YAAPC) is not currently supported. WPtouch uses its own ajaxed comments. WPtouch Pro supports WP 2.7+ comments out-of-the-box.
zh: 暂不支持%sYet another ajax paged comments%s (YAAPC)

en: (Google Analytics, MINT, etc.)
zh: （如Google Analytics和MINT等）

en: (If your comment requires moderation it will be added soon.)
zh: (您的评论审核后将尽快添加。）

en: * WPtouch Restricted Mode attempts to fix issues where other plugins load scripts which interfere with WPtouch CSS and JavaScript.
zh: *当其他插件加载的脚本与WPtouch自带的CSS及JS有冲突时，WPtouch限制模式将尝试解决此类问题。

en: 1 Response
zh: １条评论

en: 1%sst%s visit mobile users will see desktop theme
zh: 让首次访问者看到桌面版主题

en: <li class="ajax-error">No feed items found to display.</li>
zh: <li class="ajax-error">没有feed项目显示。</li>

en: <p style="color:green; padding-top:10px">File has been saved and added to the pool.</p>
zh: <p style="color:green; padding-top:10px">文件已经被保存。</p>

en: <p style="color:orange; padding-top:10px">Image too large. try something like 59x60.</p>
zh: <p style="color:orange; padding-top:10px">图片太大。请使用小一点的尺寸（如59x60）。</p>

en: <p style="color:orange; padding-top:10px">Insufficient privileges.</p><p>You need to either be an admin or have more control over your server.</p>
zh: <p style="color:orange; padding-top:10px">权限不足。</p><p>您需要更多的权限。</p>

en: <p style="color:orange; padding-top:10px">Sorry, only PNG, GIF and JPG images are supported.</p>
zh: <p style="color:orange; padding-top:10px">很抱歉，仅支持PNG、GIF及JPG格式的图像。</p>

en: <p style="color:red; padding-top:10px">There seems to have been an error.<p>Please try your upload again.</p>
zh: <p style="color:red; padding-top:10px">有错误。<p>请重试。</p>

en: Account Profile
zh: 账户信息

en: Adding Icons
zh: 添加图标

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Adsense, Stats &amp; Custom Code
zh: Adsense 统计数据  &amp; 自定义代码

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: After changing the user-agents, please visit the WP Super Cache admin page and update your rewrite rules.
zh: 更改user-agents后，请进入WP Super Cache插件设置页面更新您的重写规则。

en: Allow users to send me direct messages
zh: 允许用户直接向我发送私信

en: Also, choose if excerpts are shown/hidden (default is hidden).
zh: 此外，选择显示或隐藏摘要信息（默认为隐藏）

en: Archives &rsaquo; %s
zh: 归档 &rsaquo; %s

en: Article Pages
zh: 文章页面

en: Automatically detected
zh: 自动选择

en: Background
zh: 背景主题

en: By
zh: 作者：

en: By Name
zh: 按名称

en: By Page ID
zh: 按页面ID

en: Calendar Icons
zh: 日历图标

en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

en: Categories &rsaquo; %s
zh: 分类目录 &rsaquo; %s

en: Categories by ID you want excluded everywhere in WPtouch.
zh: 按照ID号来排除分类目录

en: Check out this post:
zh: 看看这篇文章吧:

en: Choose between calendar Icons, post thumbnails (WP 2.9) or none for your post listings.
zh: 请设置您的文章列表显示方式：日历图标，文章缩略图（WP2.9以上）或无（图标与缩略图）。

en: Choose categories you want excluded from the main post listings in WPtouch.
zh: 选择分类目录排出的类别。

en: Choose the logo displayed in the header (also your bookmark icon), and the pages you want included in the WPtouch drop-down menu.
zh: 为您的主页顶部选择一个显示图标（也即您的网站收藏夹图标），以及设置您希望在WPtouch下拉菜单中包含的页面。

en: Choose to enable/disable advanced features &amp; options available for WPtouch.
zh: 在WPtouch中选择启用/禁用高级功能选项。

en: Comma list of Category IDs, eg: 1,2,3
zh: 请用逗号隔开分类目录ID，例如 1,2,3

en: Comma list of Tag IDs, eg: 1,2,3
zh: 请用逗号隔开标签ID，例如 1,2,3

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已经关闭。

en: Custom User-Agents
zh: 自定义 User-Agent

en: Custom user-agents
zh: 自定义 User-Agent

en: Customize the default footer message shown in WPtouch here.
zh: 自定义WPtouch的页面底部信息。

en: Default &amp; Custom Icon Pool
zh: 默认 &amp; 自定义图标库

en: Default icons generously provided by %sMarcelo Marfil%s.
zh: 默认图标由%sMarcelo Marfil%s提供。

en: Defaults restored
zh: 恢复默认

en: Direct Message
zh: 私信

en: Disallow other plugins from loading into scripts into WPtouch's header and footer.
zh: 禁止其他插件在WPtouch的顶部和底部加载脚本。

en: Display Twitter link in the header (requires <a href='http://www.bravenewcode.com/wordtwit/' target='_blank'>WordTwit 2.3.3</a> or higher)
zh: 在顶部显示Twitter链接 (需要 <a href='http://www.bravenewcode.com/wordtwit/' target='_blank'>WordTwit 2.3.3</a> 以上)

en: Display Upcoming Dates link in the header (requires <a href='http://gigpress.com/' target='_blank'>GigPress 2.0.3</a> or higher)
zh: 在顶部显示预定来临日期的链接(需要配合使用 <a href='http://gigpress.com/' target='_blank'>GigPress 2.0.3</a>或更高版本)

en: Enable Categories tab in the header
zh: 在顶部启用分类目录

en: Enable Email Menu Item
zh: 启用E-Mail菜单项目

en: Enable Flat Bookmark Icon
zh: 启用平面效果收藏夹图标

en: Enable Home Menu Item
zh: 启用主页菜单项目

en: Enable Login/My Account tab in the header
zh: 启用顶部登录账户功能

en: Enable RSS Menu Item
zh: 启用RSS菜单项目

en: Enable Search link in the header
zh: 启用顶部搜索链接

en: Enable Tags tab in the header
zh: 在顶部启用标签按钮

en: Enable Truncated Titles
zh: 启用标题截断

en: Enable WPtouch Restricted Mode
zh: 启用WPtouch限制模式

en: Enable comments on pages
zh: 启用页面评论

en: Enable comments on posts
zh: 启用日志评论

en: Enable gravatars in comments
zh: 在评论中启用Gravatars头像

en: Enable/Disable default items in the WPtouch site menu.
zh: 启用/禁用WPtouch菜单中默认的项目。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of user-agents to enable WPtouch for a device that isn't currently officially supported.
zh: 若要添加WPtouch尚未正式支持的设备，请在此输入其对应的user-agents（使用逗号来分隔多个user-agents）。

en: Enter the code snippet(s) for your statistics tracking.
zh: 请在此输入您的统计跟踪代码。

en: Enter your Google AdSense ID if you'd like to support mobile advertising in WPtouch posts.
zh: 若您想在WPtouch界面下的文章中显示广告，请输入您的Google adsense ID。

en: Enter your username and password<br />in the boxes above.
zh: 输入用户名和密码<br />全部输入。

en: Excluded Categories
zh: 排除分类目录

en: Excluded Tags
zh: 排除标签

en: Find Out More &rsaquo;
zh: 更多 &rsaquo;

en: Find Out More &rsaquo;&rsaquo;
zh: 详情 &rsaquo;&rsaquo;

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 关注我的Twitter

en: Font justification
zh: 文本对齐方式

en: Footer Message
zh: 底部信息

en: Footer message
zh: 底部信息

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Header background color
zh: 顶部背景颜色

en: Here you can configure WPtouch to push selected notifications through your %sProwl%s account to your iPhone, iPod touch and Growl-enabled Mac or PC.
zh: 您可以选择特定的推送内容，在此处设置让WPtouch通过您的%sProwl%s账号来推送之。您可以使用iPhone、iPod touch以及具备Growl功能的Mac或者PC来接收此类推送信息。

en: Here you can customize some of the more visible features of WPtouch.
zh: 您可以在此为WPtouch自定义更多的外观特征。

en: Here you'll find information on plugin compatibility.
zh: 您可以参考此处的插件兼容信息。

en: Hide Excerpts
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Home Page Re-Direction
zh: 首页重定向

en: If an upload fails (usually it's a permission problem) check your wp-content path settings in WordPress' Miscellaneous Settings, or create the folder yourself using FTP and try again.
zh: 若上传文件失败（通常是由权限问题引起的），请检查网站的wp-content路径设置，或使用FTP工具手动创建目录并尝试再次上传。

en: If unchecked, this will hide all commenting features on posts and blog listings.
zh: 若不勾选，则所有评论功能将关闭。

en: If you do not want your logo to have the glossy effect added to it, make sure you select %sEnable Flat Bookmark Icon%s
zh: 如果您不希望您的图标显示光泽效果，请勾选此项：%s启用平面效果收藏夹图标%s。

en: If you'd like to capture traffic statistics
zh: 若想统计访问量信息

en: If you're adding a logo icon, the best dimensions for it are 59x60px (png) when used as a bookmark icon.
zh: 如果您想添加图标，其最佳尺寸应为59x60px （png格式），以便其作为收藏夹图标时使用。

en: In order to enable Prowl notifications, you must create a Prowl account, and download/configure the Prowl application for iPhone.
zh: 为实现Prowl通知功能，您必须创建一个Prowl帐户，并在iPhone中下载/配置好Prowl程序。

en: It will display a list of your popular categories.
zh: 显示热门分类目录。

en: It will display a list of your popular tags.
zh: 显示热门标签

en: It will display a username/password drop-down, allowing users to login plus be automatically re-directed back to the page they logged in from without seeing the WP admin.
zh: 它会显示一个用户名/密码下拉菜单，允许用户登录且在登录后自动转向登录前的页面（而不必看到WP管理后台）。

en: It will display an overlay on the title area allowing users to search your website.
zh: 此项设置能够在站点标题文字上方显示一个浮动搜索框，以便访客进行站内搜索。

en: JavaScript for Mobile Safari is currently turned off.
zh: Mobile Safari 的Javascript功能不可用。

en: Known Plugin Support &amp; Conflicts
zh: 已知的插件支持 &amp; 冲突信息

en: Leave A Comment
zh: 留言

en: Leave a comment
zh: 评论

en: Left
zh: 居左

en: Load more entries...
zh: 载入更多文章……

en: Logged in as
zh: 登录

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logo &amp; Home Screen Bookmark Icon
zh: Logo &amp; 主页收藏夹图标

en: Logo / Home Screen Icon <br />&amp; Default Menu Items
zh: Logo/主页屏幕图标<br />&amp; 默认菜单项

en: Logo Icon // Menu Items &amp; Pages Icons
zh: Logo图标/菜单项&amp;页面图标

en: Logo/Bookmark Icons
zh: Logo/收藏夹图标

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Mail (unpublished)
zh: E-Mail（不会公开）

en: Mail a link to this post?
zh: 发送本文链接？

en: Make sure to include the 'pub-' part of your ID string.
zh: 请确认您输入的ID字符串包含了'pub-'部分。

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu List Sort Order
zh: 菜单列表排序

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Minimum number of posts in tags/categories to be shown in drop-down menu
zh: 在下拉菜单显示文章中标签/分类目录最小的数量

en: Mobile Theme
zh: 移动主题

en: Monthly Archives
zh: 每月归档

en: More Info
zh: 更多信息

en: My Account
zh: 我的账号

en: NOTE: The Account tab/links will always appear if you have enabled registration on your site or require users to login for comments.
zh: 注意：帐户选项卡/链接会始终显示。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Need help? You can use %sthis easy online icon generator%s to make one.
zh: 需要帮助？您可以试一下 %sthis easy online icon generator%s。

en: New Comment
zh: 新评论

en: New Ping/Trackback
zh: 新的 Ping/Trackback

en: Newer Entries
zh: 新文章

en: Next, select the icons from the lists that you want to pair with each page menu item.
zh: 在右侧的图标与页面设置项中，请从下拉列表中为您想要显示（在WPtouch界面下）的每个页面选择一个图标。

en: Next, visit the Prowl website and generate your API key, which we use to connect securely and send your notifications.
zh: 接下来，请访问Prowl官方网站，生成您的API，我们使用此API来安全连接和发送您通知。

en: No Icon or Thumbnail
zh: 没有缩略图标

en: No Responses Yet
zh: 没有评论

en: No more entries to display.
zh: 没有更多的条目可显示。

en: No more search results to display.
zh: 没有更多的搜索结果可显示。

en: No recent Tweets.
zh: 没有最近 Tweets。

en: No search results results found.
zh: 没有符合条件的搜索结果。

en: Nonce Failure
zh: 撰写失败

en: Not registered yet?
zh: 尚未注册？

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Notify me of new account registrations
zh: 有新用户注册时通知我

en: Notify me of new comments &amp; pingbacks/tracksbacks
zh: 有新的评论或pingbacks/tracksbacks时通知我

en: Older Entries
zh: 旧文章

en: Once logged in, a new 'My Account' button will appear. The 'My Account' button shows useful links depending on the type of account (subscriber, admin, etc.).
zh: 登录后，一个新的'我的帐户'按钮就会出现，视具体账户而定。

en: Pages + Icons
zh: 页面+图标

en: Pages in this article:
zh: 文章记事

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Permanent Link to
zh: 链接地址

en: Please check your key and make sure there are no spaces or extra characters.
zh: 请检查您的密钥，并确保有没有空格或额外的字符。

en: Plugin Support &amp; Compatibility
zh: 插件支持 &amp; 兼容性

en: Post Listings Display
zh: 文章列表显示

en: Post Listings Options
zh: 文章列表选项

en: Post Thumbnails / Featured Images
zh: 文章缩略图/推荐图片

en: Post Thumbnails / Featured Images (Random)
zh: 文章缩略图/推荐图片（随机）

en: Post Title H2 Font
zh: 文章标题H2字体

en: Publish
zh: 发表评论

en: Publishing...
zh: 发布中……

en: Push Notification Options
zh: Push通知选项

en: Read This Post
zh: 继续阅读

en: Refresh the page to see your comment.
zh: 请您刷新此页面查看评论。

en: Regionalization Settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Register for this site
zh: 本站注册

en: Remember, only those checked will be shown.
zh: 注意，只有已选项才会显示！

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认设置

en: Restore default WPtouch settings?
zh: 您想恢复到默认设置吗？

en: Save Options
zh: 保存设置

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search results &rsaquo; %s
zh: 搜索结果 &rsaquo; %s

en: Search...
zh: 搜索中……

en: Security failure.  Please log in again.
zh: 请重新登录。

en: Select the language for WPtouch.  Custom .mo files should be placed in wp-content/wptouch/lang.
zh: 选择WPtouch的界面语言。用户自定义的mo语言文件应该放置于wp-content/wptouch/lang目录下。

en: Select the language you would like WPtouch to appear in.  Custom language .mo files should be placed in wp-content/wptouch/lang.
zh: 选择WPtouch的界面语言。用户自定义的mo语言文件应该放置于wp-content/wptouch/lang目录下。

en: Select which meta items are shown below titles on main, search, &amp; archives pages.
zh: 在主页、搜索页以及存档页中，设置文章标题下显示哪些信息。

en: Send Now
zh: 发送

en: Send a Message
zh: 发送信息

en: Set the alignment for text.
zh: 设置文本对齐方式。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings &rsaquo; Safari
zh: 设置 %rsaquo; Safari

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已更新

en: Show Author's Name
zh: 显示作者名称

en: Show Categories
zh: 显示分类目录

en: Show Tags
zh: 显示标签

en: Site Title
zh: 站点标题

en: Site title text
zh: 站点标题文字

en: Site-wide links color
zh: 站点链接颜色

en: Skip to comments
zh: 跳至评论

en: Some plugins load conflicting javascript, extra CSS style sheets, and other functional code into your theme to accomplish what they add to your site. As WPtouch works complete on its own without any other plugin installed, in some cases (where you have several plugins or find something doesn't work right with WPtouch) you may want to enable Restricted Mode to ensure that WPtouch works properly, and loads quickly for mobile users.
zh: 为了在您的网站上实现某些功能，某些插件会在您的主题中加载一些容易引起冲突的Javascript脚本、某些额外的CSS样式表或其他功能代码。由于WPtouch无需依赖其他插件即可运行，在某些情形下（如您有某些插件不兼容WPtouch），您可能需要启用限制模式，以便确保WPtouch能够正常运行和快速加载移动版网页。

en: Sometimes fixes incompatibilities and speeds up WPtouch.
zh: 此模式下，有时候可以解决某些兼容性问题，或者加速WPtouch的运行。

en: Sorry, this theme is only meant for use on touch smartphones.
zh: 很抱歉，本主题只能用于触摸屏手机平台。

en: Sorry, your Prowl API key is not verified.
zh: 抱歉，您的 Prowl API Key没有通过验证。

en: Stats &amp; Custom Code
zh: 统计数据 &amp; 自定义代码

en: Style &amp; Color Options
zh: 样式及颜色选项

en: Sub-header background color
zh: 子-头部背景颜色

en: Success! Comment added.
zh: 评论成功！

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 标签云

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags &rsaquo; %s
zh: 标签 &rsaquo; %s

en: Tags by ID you want excluded everywhere in WPtouch.
zh: 按照ID来排除标签

en: Text Justification Options
zh: 文本对齐选项

en: The <em>Post Thumbnails w/ Random</em> option will fill missing post thumbnails with random abstract images. (WP 2.9+)
zh: “<em>文章缩略图/推荐图片（随机）</em>”选项：在没有缩略图的情况下，WPtouch将随机使用图像来作为缩略图。

en: The currently enabled user-agents are: <em class='supported'>%s</em>
zh: 已经启用的User-Agent列表 : <em class='supported'>%s</em>

en: The default WPtouch theme emulates a native iPhone application.
zh: 默认WPtouch主题模拟的是iPhone原生应用程序界面。

en: The default applies for iPhone/iPod touch applies a glossy effect to the home-screen bookmark/logo icon you select.
zh: 默认设置下（即不勾选此选项时），WPtouch将自动为您所选的主页收藏夹/logo图标添加光泽效果。

en: The page or post you were looking for is missing or has been removed.
zh: 您查找的这个页面可能不存在。

en: There was an error posting your comment. Maybe it was too short?
zh: 评论提交失败。也许是字数不够？

en: These files will be stored in this folder we create: .../wp-content/uploads/wptouch/custom-icons
zh: 这些文件将保存在由WPtouch自动创建的文件夹中：../wp-content/uploads/wptouch/custom-icons。

en: They'll be able to change back and forth either way. Make sure you have the wp_footer(); function call in your regular theme's footer.php file for the switch link to work properly.
zh: 如果您的默认常规主题中footer.php文件具备wp_footer();函数，则访客将能够在常规主题和移动版主题之间进行切换。

en: This enables a new link to a drop-down in the submenu bar for WPtouch ('Message Me').
zh: 在WPtouch下拉菜单中启用“给我发信”选项

en: This message will be pushed to the admin's iPhone instantly.
zh: 您的信息会立即被推送到管路员的iPhone。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文受密码保护。输入密码后方能查看评论。

en: This will add a 'Categories' tab item in the WPtouch drop-down.
zh: 在WPtouch下拉菜单中启用“分类目录”标签页。

en: This will add a 'Login' tab in the WPtouch sub header beside the Tags and Categories tabs if they are also enabled.
zh: 此选项将添加在WPtouch顶部添加“登录”标签。

en: This will add a 'Search' item in the WPtouch sub header.
zh: 在WPtouch顶部添加“搜索”按钮。

en: This will add a 'Tags' tab item in the WPtouch drop-down.
zh: 在WPtouch下拉菜单中启用“标签”按钮。

en: This will add the comment form to all pages with 'Allow Comments' checked in your WordPress admin.
zh: 此选项将为所有页面添加评论表单，并自动设置您的WordPress管理后台为“允许评论”状态。

en: This will change the display of blog and post listings between Calendar Icons view and Post Thumbnails view.
zh: 此设置将改变日志列表的日历图标和缩略图的显示方式

en: Thumbnails Requires WordPress 2.9+
zh: 缩略图需要WordPress 2.9或更高版本方能支持

en: Title text color
zh: 标题颜色

en: To add icons to the pool, simply upload a .png, .jpeg or .gif image from your computer.
zh: 请从您的电脑上传png、jpeg或gif格式的图像到您的图标库中 。

en: Try another query.
zh: 尝试另一个查询。

en: Turn it on in
zh: 请您打开。

en: Upcoming Tour Dates
zh: 最近 Tour Dates

en: Upload Icon
zh: 上传图标

en: Uploading...
zh: 上传中……

en: User Registration
zh: 注册

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Uses default WordPress admin e-mail
zh: 使用默认的WordPress管理员e-mail地址

en: W3 Total Cache is supported, but requires configuration. %sFollow this video tutorial%s for more information.
zh: 支持W3 Total Cache，但需要进一步设定，请参考%s此视屏教程%s。

en: WP Cache is supported, but requires configuration. %sFollow this video tutorial%s for more information.
zh: 支持WP Cache，但需要进一步设定，请参考%s此说明%s。

en: WP Super Cache is supported, but requires configuration. %sFollow this video tutorial%s for more information.
zh: 支持WP Super Cache，但需要进一步设定，请参考%s此视屏教程%s。

en: WPtouch %s support:
zh: WPtouch %s 支持状态:

en: WPtouch Home Page
zh: WPtouch界面主页

en: WPtouch Language
zh: WPtouch界面语言

en: WPtouch Wire
zh: WPtouch资讯快递

en: WPtouch by default follows your %sWordPress &raquo; Reading Options%s.
zh: WPtouch默认使用您的 %sWordPress &raquo; 阅读选项%s设置。

en: WPtouch by default follows your %sWordPress &raquo; Reading Options%s. You can also set a different one for WPtouch.
zh: 默认情况下，WPtouch使用您的%sWordPress &raquo; 阅读设置%s。您也可以进行自定义设置。

en: WPtouch iPhone Theme
zh: WPtouch iPhone主题

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: When checked your icon will not have the glossy effect automatically applied to it.
zh: 勾选此项后，您的图标将不会有光泽效果。

en: When opened, a form is shown for users to fill in. The name, e-mail address, and message area is shown. Thier IP will also be sent to you, in case you want to ban it in the WordPress admin.
zh: 此选项将为用户提供一份表单，以便其填写姓名、Email地址和具体的留言信息。留言者的IP地址信息也将会传送给您，以便您有需要时可以在WordPress管理后台屏蔽垃圾留言者的IP。

en: When this option is checked and the GigPress plugin is installed, a list of your Upcoming Shows will be viewable from a drop-down in the WPtouch header.
zh: 当您选中此选项并启用Gigpress插件后，WPtouch将会在其顶部添加一个下拉菜单，用于显示预定到来的演出内容。

en: When this option is checked and the WordTwit plugin is installed, a list of your Tweets will be viewable from a drop-down in the WPtouch header.
zh: 勾选此选项并且安装了WordTwit插件后，您的Tweets列表将会出现在WPtouch顶部的下拉菜单中。

en: When this option is checked, users will see your regular site theme first, and have the option in your footer to switch to the WPtouch mobile view.
zh: 勾选此选项后，用户访问您的网站时，将首先看到常规站点的主题。在您的网站页脚处，用户可以选择切换到WPtouch界面下查看移动版网页。

en: Will use ellipses when titles are too long instead of wrapping them
zh: 用省略号代替过长的标题而不换行

en: WordPress Admin Bar requires additional configuration to work with WPtouch. %sFollow this comment%s on the developer's official site.
zh: 您需要为WordPress Admin Bar进行额外的设置才能使其与WPtouch兼容。请参考%s此说明%s。

en: WordPress version:
zh: WordPress版本：

en: Written on
zh: 作者:

en: You can %ssign-up here%s.
zh: 您可以%s在此注册%s 。

en: You can also decide if pages are listed by the page order (ID) in WordPress, or by name (default).
zh: 您也可以设置这些页面是按照页面ID排序还是（默认）按照名称排序。

en: You can also enter custom CSS &amp; other HTML code.
zh: 您也可以输入自定义的CSS和其它HTML代码。

en: You can change your site title (if needed) in WPtouch.
zh: 您可以改变WPtouch界面下的站点标题（若有需要的话）。

en: You can shorten your site title here so it won't be truncated by WPtouch.
zh: 您可以在这里缩短您的站点标题，以免它被WPtouch自动截断。

en: You have no pages yet. Create some first!
zh: 未发现任何页面！请先创建若干页面。

en: You may enter a custom css file link easily. Simply add the full link to the css file like this:
zh: 您可以很方便地输入一个自定义的CSS文件链接，如下所示：

en: You must %slogin</a> or %sregister</a> to comment
zh: 您必须%s登录</a>或 %s注册</a>才能评论

en: Your Prowl API key has been verified.
zh: 您的Prowl API key已通过验证

en: Your Push Notification cannot be delivered at this time.
zh: 您的Push通知目前无法发出。

en: Your Push Notification was sent.
zh: 您的Push通知已经发出。

en: ago
zh: 前

en: day
zh: 日

en: del
zh: 删除

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: hr
zh: 时

en: min
zh: 分

en: mo
zh: 月

en: wk
zh: 周
